Welcome to Waitahuna School's updated Blog. We are excited to share some of the learning that we do everyday at our fantastic school. Included in our Blog are links that will help with supporting learning at home.

Thursday, August 2, 2012


Miss Goss has had a gruelling job holding the Annual 'Champion Goal Kicker of the Year Competition at Waitahuna School.
It has been a very tough competition but also very exciting to see the progress from last year.
The results are below:

CHAMPION FOR 2012  Olly Bugden
2nd: =  Taylor Homer, Jack Murray, Joshua Allen
3rd:      Liam Homer
Girls Highly Commended: Danielle Bain  Rebecca Benington
Outstanding Junior Kicker:  Lachie Murray

Outstanding Senior Kicker: Cody Heslop

No comments: